E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

It is officially that time of year again! E3 2018 starts today with EA presenting in less than an hour. We will do our best to keep up with all of the news going on and bring you all every update! You may be wondering when every press conference will happen. We have a schedule for you below:

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

Saturday, June 9

Electronic Arts (EA Play) — 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)

Sunday, June 10

Microsoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
Bethesda — 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)
Devolver Digital — 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)

Monday, June 11

Square Enix — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)
Ubisoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)
PC Gaming Show — 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)
Sony — 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)

Tuesday, June 12

Nintendo — 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)

Are you excited for E3? What do you want to hear about the most? Let us know below!

Become a Patron!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s